Dish Offer

Greek buffet
Deliciously spicy and wonderfully piquant - the taste of the Aegean on the tongue with wonderful compositions from lamb- and pork, feta cheese, tzaziki and crunchy vegetables. This includes homemade bread and a rich selection of cheese – so to speak of Olympus of the buffets.

Italian Buffet
You think about Italy and eating, you think of pasta, pizza and noodles. But Italy offers even more to the gastronomer. Culinary delights like stuffed roast pork, fried chicken breast, basil sauces, salmon, salads and many favourites from Bella Italia. Surprise yourself and taste, what is still behind it.

Bavarian Buffet
Tasty, hearty and the pure joy of life on a plate. Bavaria is fun not only as a holiday destination, but also the joy of living is reflected in the kitchen. From the crispy knuckle to Grillhendl and Leberkäse specialities up to the mixed salad plate – a buffet, which brings you the Oktoberfest on the plate!

Schwälmer Farmer's Buffet
Rich soups, fresh meat, delicious cheese and fresh, homemade side dishes – that's how our region tastes. Get to know the traditional Schwälmer cuisine and experience, What sophistication the recipes of the Schwalm region has made known for centuries.

Schwälmer Butcher's Buffet
A special highlight of the traditional kitchen represents our Schlachteessen. Almost nowhere else, freshness is so hearty and tasty. In the menu, excellent meats of the Schwalm encounter the finest vegetables and homemade bread- and dumpling dishes.

Argentine- / South American Buffet
Those who like meat must love the South American cuisine. Full-bodied variations of barbecue- and roast meat, this includes market-fresh vegetables and other side dishes, seasoned Chilean and Patagonian style and refined. Moreover, the whole world of flavors of lovely/piquant up to spicy/hot - a buffet like a holiday trip.

Schlachtebuffet
from September to March
According to your heart's desires you eat as much as you want, and after eating: an original of Schwälmer Hennes

Grill Buffet
from May to September
Hearty from the charcoal grill, with dessert and after dinner a homemade fruit brandy from the barrel!

More Information
All information about the buffets, all of the food, side dishes and prices we would like to discuss with you personally. Contact us, to get to know all our buffets.

 

Download: Menu

Speiseangebot

  

Griechisches Buffet
Herrlich würzig und wunderbar pikant – der Geschmack der Ägäis auf der Zunge mit wunderbaren Kompositionen aus Lamm- und Schweinefleisch, Fetakäse, Tzaziki und  knackigen Gemüsebeilagen. Dazu hausgemachtes Brot und eine reiche Käseauswahl – sozusagen der Olymp unter den Buffets.

Italienisches Buffet
Denkt man Italien und Essen denkt man an Pasta, Pizza und Nudeln. Aber Italien bietet dem Feinchmecker noch mehr. Gaumenfreuden wie gefüllter Schweinebraten, gebratene Hähnchenbrust, Basilikumsaucen, Lachs, Salate und viele Klassiker der Küche aus Bella Italia. Lassen Sie sich überraschen und schmecken Sie, was noch dahinter steckt.

Bayerisches Buffet
Lecker, deftig und die pure Lebensfreude auf dem Teller. Bayern macht nicht nur als Urlaubsland Spaß, die Freude am Leben spiegelt sich auch in der Küche wieder. Von der knusprigen Haxe über Grillhendl und Leberkäsespezialitüten bis zur gemischten Salatplatte – ein Buffet, dass Ihnen die Wies’n auf den Teller holt!

Schwälmer-Bauern-Buffet
Gehaltvolle Suppen, frisches Fleisch, leckerer Käse und frische, hausgemachte  Beilagen – so schmeckt unsere Region. Lernen Sie die traditionelle Schwälmer Küche kennen und erleben Sie, welche Raffinesse seit Jahrhunderten die Rezepte der Schwalm über die Region hinaus bekannt gemacht hat.

Schwälmer Schlachtebuffet
Ein besonderes Highlight der Schwälmer Küche stellen unserer Schlachteessen dar. Beinahe nirgendwo sonst ist Frische so herzhaft und lecker. Im Menü treffen ausgezeichnete Fleischspezialitäten der Schwalm auf die feinsten Gemüsebeilagen und hausgemachtes Brot- und Kloßespezialitäten.

Argentinisch- / Südamerikanisches Buffet
Wer Fleisch mag muss die südamerikanische Küche lieben. Vollmundige Variationen aus Grill- und Bratenfleisch, dazu marktfrisches Gemüse und weitere Beilagen, nach chilenischer und patagonischer Art gewürzt und verfeinert. Darüber hinaus die ganze Welt der Geschmäcker von lieblich/pikant bis hin zu würzig/scharf – ein Buffet wie eine Urlaubsreise.

Schlachtebuffet
von September bis März
Nach herzenslust speisen so viel Sie wollen, und nach dem Essen einen Original Schwälmer Hennes

Grillbuffet
von Mai bis September
Herzhaftes vom Holzkohlengrill, mit Dessert und nach dem Essen einen hausgemachten Obstler vom Fass!

Mehr Informationen
Alle Informationen zu den Buffets, alle Speisen, Beilagen und Preise besprechen wir gerne mit Ihnen persönlich. Wenden Sie sich an uns, um alle unsere Buffets kennenzulernen.

 

Download: Menükarte